• Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Facebook
  • Online Store

Thursday, 30 December 2010

Last Chance To VOTE for the 11th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards

Voting ends December 31st, 2010 at midnight Pacific Standard Time for the 11th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards, presented by Epoch! VOTE NOW! It's your very last chance to have your voice heard as we prepare to honor the best of the best in the Industry at the 11th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards Ceremony. Over 8700 votes have been cast.

This year is expected to be the best Cybersocket Web Awards in history. Tickets will be available the evening of the event for $10.00. You will also be elbow to elbow with some of the hottest talent in the industry including all of your favorite entertainers. Some of the stars that will be attending are Mike Dreyden, Wolf Hudson, Brent Everett, Preston Steel, Trent Locke, Jeremy Bilding, Lucky Daniels, Michael Brandon, Diesel Washington, Cody Cummings, Samuel Colt, Riley Price, Roman Heart, Benjamin Bradley, Brent Corrigan, Samuel O'Toole, Marcus Mojo, Landon Conrad, Kameron Scott, Tyler Torro, Chris Porter, David Scott, and Spencer Reed. The hosts of the evening will be the always hilarious Chico's Angels and special performances by former American Idol contestant Frenchie Davis.

This is an event that you won't want to miss.

For your opportunity to vote click below:

Click here to vote for your favorite surfer sites!

February 7th, 2011

9:00 PM – 2:00 AM.
Red Carpet begins at 9:00 PM.
Ceremony begins at 10:00 PM.

The Factory
652 N Lapeer Drive
West Hollywood, CA. 90069

Cybersocket, Inc., 964 1/2 N Vermont Ave., Los Angeles CA 90029, United States 323.650.9906surfers@cybersocket.com


Post a Comment

Do you have something to add to my post? Let me and others know how you feel. Post your comment now.