• Home
  • About
  • Calendar
  • Contact
  • Facebook
  • Online Store

Monday, 6 April 2009

THE LIVE WEBCAM SHOWS ARE BACK!!!


Yes, they're finally back and with better video quality than before! This Friday, April 10th at 4 pm Pacific, 7 pm Eastern and midnight in London (UK). Check my website for all the details.

Cum see, why I won the Cybersocket 2009 Award for Best Live XXX Show!


And Brent's Strip Bingo is also coming back on April 22nd. Again, check the website for the rules and how to participate. Win big prizes!!
Many thanks for your patience, guys,
- Brent

1 comments:

cumconnoisseur said...

Great. Would not want to miss this. ;)

Post a Comment

Do you have something to add to my post? Let me and others know how you feel. Post your comment now.